Board & Staff


President:

Jason Orvosh, Orvosh Builders, Inc., 800 S. Poseyville Rd. Ste. A, Midland, MI 48640

jason@orvoshbuilders.com
1st Vice President:

Rob Wright, Wright Builders, Inc., 1009 E. Wackerly, Midland, MI 48642

wrightbuilders1@gmail.com
2nd. Vice President

Tyler Snyder, Bennett Development, 416 West Wackerly St., Midland, MI 48640

tsnyder@arhouse.com

Treasurer: David Dunn, Wolverine Bank
5710 Eastman Rd., Midland, 48640
dave.dunn@wolverinebank.com
Past President:

Cathleen Martelli, Martelli Homes, Inc., 2200 Eastman Ave., Midland, MI 48640

Cathie.Martelli@gmail.com
Associate Council Chair:

Julie Ratcliffe, Designed by Julie LLC, 621 S. Saginaw Rd, Midland, MI  48460

info@designedbyjulie.biz
Remodelors Council Chair: Matt Bader, Tri City Remodeling/Nowak Cabinets, 3700 Centennial, Midland, MI  48642 rmb3700@yahoo.com
HBAM Life Director:

Mark LeVasseur, Mark LeVasseur Builder, 2488 Beaver Road, Midland, MI 48642

levassbld@gmail.com
HBAM Life Director:

James Reichard, Campbell & Reichard Builders, 6946 Mackinaw Road, Bay City, MI 48706

jdreichard@aol.com
HBAM Life Director: Greg Weckessser, Weckesser Builders, Inc. 4463 Queen's Way, Gladwin, MI  48642

gweckesser@gmail.com

 Directors:

Mark Freed, Andrews, Hooper, Pavlik, P.L.C., 5915 Eastman, Ste. 100, Midland, MI 48640

mark.freed@ahpplc.com

 

Sherry Mizer, Chemical Bank,
6711 N. Jefferson, Midland, MI  48642

sherry.mizer@chemicalbankmi.com

 

Randy Miller, DeWitt Lumber Company, 1875 E. Airport, Midland, MI 48642

randym@dewittlumber.com

 

Matt Weckesser, Midland Habitat for Humanity, 4221 Jefferson Ave, Midland, MI 48640

weckesser@midlandhabitat.org
 

Andy Kosick, Creative Rebuilding Co., 1015 Rodd Street, Midland, MI 48640

andy@creativerebuilding.com
 

Patti Walko, Ayre/Rhinehart, 3266 N. Lakeside, Sanford, 48657

patti.walko@gmail.com

 

National Sr. Life Director

James Reichard
 
NATIONAL DIRECTORS:
 
Jason Orvosh and Mark LeVasseur
Alternates: Tyler Snyder and Rob Wright 


STATE DIRECTORS:

Jason Orvosh, Tyler Snyder, Rob Wright, Mike Kozuch, Alternate Jodi Sasse 
State Life Directors:  James Reichard, Sr. Life; Mark LeVasseur, Louis Pomaville
Staff - 835-2562

  Jodi Sasse, Executive Officer

jsasse@hbamidlandmi.com

 Beverley Garchow, Office Assistant

bgarchow@hbamidlandmi.com